2020-2021 BOARD SLATE



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Ronna Greff Schneider

Executive Vice President

Mark Barsman

Immediate Past President

Walter Spiegel

Penultimate President

Michelle Kohn

Vice President

Ben Schneider

Vice President

Amy Susskind

Vice President

Sherri Goren Slovin

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Director Jackie Congedo

President of Federation Debbie Brant

CEO of Federation Shep Englander

SAFE Cincinnati Director Mark Dowd

HUC Representative Rabbi Gary P. Zola

Presidential Appointees

John Youkilis and Gary Greenberg

Congregational Rabbi Appointee

Rabbi Miriam Terlinchamp

Greater Cincinnati Board of Rabbis Representative

Rabbi Jonathan Perlman

ELECTED MEMBERS

Nathan Bachrach

Harvey Cohen

Paul Heldman

Meredith Hicks

Jon Fntine

Jason Frischer

Jared Kamrass

Fred Kanter

Rabbi Margaret Meyer

Robert Oestreicher

Jeffrey Pastor

Penny Pensak

Jay Rissover P.G. Sittenfeld

Julia Weinstein

Rebecca Zemmelman

NOMINATED FOR 2020-2022 TERM:

Kayla Soroka

Seth Schwartz Jennifer Manago

Sasha Naiman